Browse Items (2 total)

Photographs and administration dates for all prior Palm Beach Gardens Mayors through 2009. Since the printing of this image, Eric Jablin completed his term as mayor in 2009, followed by Joseph Russo from 2009-2010, David Levy from 2010-2012, and theā€¦

City Council Members riding an antique fire truck during the 1984 Christmas in Dixie Parade. Pictured left to right are Linda Monroe, Don Kiselewski, Dick Aldred, and Michael Martino.